I'm a Freak
Oh goodness...why do I get sucked in so easily by those mini-series or whatever you call them? Sex and the City, the OC...shows I vow never to allow a minute of my time, yet once my eye hits the screen...I'm done for! The name of the game is Grey's Anatomy. Holy crap...it's Yena's fault for letting me borrow this masterful piece of work. The characters are lovable, the drama at its finest, and the relationship between the two main characters make me squeal like a pig. I can't help it! I have watched 4 episodes today....straight. With some KFC. On my bed. Am I a loser? Or a winner?!
Also...am I a freak? Cuz both yesterday and today, I woke up at 1:55 p.m.....on the dot. Okay, yes I realize that's really disgustingly late in the day. But...how can it be that I wake up at exactly the same time...two days in a row?! What does that mean??
One more thing...that cab driver is calling me. I don't pick up. If I die tomorrow because I coincidentally had a conversation with a maniacal killer...tell Mom and Dad I love them very much.
Also...am I a freak? Cuz both yesterday and today, I woke up at 1:55 p.m.....on the dot. Okay, yes I realize that's really disgustingly late in the day. But...how can it be that I wake up at exactly the same time...two days in a row?! What does that mean??
One more thing...that cab driver is calling me. I don't pick up. If I die tomorrow because I coincidentally had a conversation with a maniacal killer...tell Mom and Dad I love them very much.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home